Who’s who

National Executive Committee

Steve Millman

Field Officer


steve.millman@idu.org.uk

READ MORE

Tony Dunnes

National Secretary
Road Side Services


tony.dunne@idu.org.uk

READ MORE

Deborah Wood

National President
& National Secretary
Contact Centres


deborah.wood@idu.org.uk

READ MORE

Alistair Maclean

General Secretary


alistair.maclean@idu.org.uk

READ MORE

Casework Officer

Edward Carey BA LLB

Legal Officer


edward.carey@idu.org.uk 

READ MORE

Krystal Smith BA LLB

Casework Officer


krystal.smith@idu.org.uk

READ MORE

Jonathan Bradbury LLB

Casework Officer

READ MORE

National Officers

Mark Shervington

National Officer


mark.shervington@idu.org.uk

READ MORE

Abi Sesay

National Officer


abi.sesay@idu.org.uk

READ MORE

Tracy Salisbury

National Officer


tracy.salisbury@idu.org.uk

READ MORE