Who’s who

National Executive Committee

Steve Millman

Field Officers

READ MORE

Tony Dunnes

National Secretary for Road Side Services

tony.dunne@idu.org.uk

READ MORE

Deborah Wood

National President
National Secretary - Contact Centres

deborah.wood@idu.org.uk

READ MORE

Alistair Maclean

General Secretary

alistair.maclean@idu.org.uk

READ MORE

Casework Officer

Edward Carey BA LLB

LEGAL OFFICER

edward.carey@idu.org.uk

READ MORE

Krystal Smith

Casework Officer

Krystal.smith@idu.org.uk

READ MORE

Jonathan Bradbury LLB

Casework Officer

READ MORE

National Officers

Mark Shervington

National Officers

Mark.shervington@idu.rg.uk

READ MORE

Abi Sesay

National Officers

abi.sesay@idu.org.uk

READ MORE

Tracy Salisbury

National Officer

tracy.salisbury@idu.org.uk

READ MORE